In order to approve adventures before they are live on your community page, you will need to turn the toggle on. If the toggle is off, you will not be notified of new adventures before they are visible on your page. Either way, you can use this page to exclude any adventures you don’t want public.
How to approve your adventures:
1. Go to your Community Settings page via your dashboard
2. Click the “Approve or Exclude Adventures” button
3. Turn on the toggle at the top of the screen so that you are notified after any adventure is posted in your community. If this toggle is off, all adventures created in your community will automatically show on your community page.
4. Approve or exclude any and all adventures that are shown on your page! (You can still exclude adventures from your community page if the toggle is off)